0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
What is Pay Per Click and How Does PPC Work -A Guide for the Beginner: https://hakireview.com/how-does-ppc-work/ Sure, PPC lives up to its name. It’s an online advertising method in which you only pay when somebody clicks on your ad.
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
How to Build a Successful Social Media Marketing Funnel that Converts https://hakireview.com/how-to-build-a-successful-social-media-marketing-funnel/ Creating a social media marketing funnel is directly tied to your marketing goals. To begin, think of one marketing goal you want to accomplish. Beginning with a single short-term goal is much easier than tackling long-term goals. Also, choose a realistic, measurable goal so you can identify whether you’ve reached it.
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
Get full MSGLeads Review : https://hakireview.com/msgleads-review/ MSGLeads is a software platform on which users can sync email leads to any email list right inside their Facebook page. MSGLeads is not a Facebook Messenger software. Instead, it integrates with all third party messenger software tools that the Facebook users may have. With MSGLead’s brand new technology, you can integrate ANY major auto-responder and run campaigns with ANY third-party FB messenger/bot software.
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
How To Write Product Reviews -A Step-by-Step Guide 2017 https://hakireview.com/write-product-reviews/ A product review is a written analysis of a product which reveals everything that may help the buyers of the product in understanding, utilizing it to the fullest and making the most out it.
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
Off Page SEO Techniques to Boost Ranking in 2017 -Step by step Guide https://hakireview.com/off-page-seo/ If you want to boost your search rankings using off page SEO, this ultimate guide is just for you. Let’s dive into the details for more info on off page search engine optimization.
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
Get full Info Profits Academy Review : https://hakireview.com/info-profits-academy-review/ I have just come across a case study where this guy Sorin is doing well over 3K per month passively! He documented exactly how he did it, and is showing people his setup and how they can get started now too. The best part is to set this up you don’t need any experience or any paid ads it’s super low risk!
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
Google Main Seo Ranking Factors 2017: Simple SEO Checklist https://hakireview.com/seo-ranking-factors-2017/ Are you focusing on the right things to boost your website’s position in the search rankings? Constants like on-page SEO, user experience, and your backlink profile still play big roles. But the introduction of RankBrain, growth of voice search, and the ubiquitousness of mobile search add important elements to an effective SEO strategy
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
Get full Green Screen Academy Review : https://hakireview.com/green-screen-academy-review/ With Green Screen Academy you get over 250 Virtual Studio sets along with a step by step Green Screen Video Training Course and 3 video editing softwares. You’ll be able to: ► Make any video look professional and instantly grab attention ► Convert more viewers into paying customers ► Receive more traffic from your YouTube videos ► Increase click trough rate on your Facebook ads
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
Get full Video Bookmarker 2.0 review : https://hakireview.com/video-bookmarker-2-0-review/ Video Bookmarker 2.0 is a revolutionary video backlinking engine that helps you rank any video by building hundreds of high-quality backlinks at the push of a button.
0 actions
+ expand
View larger image
How To Do Keyword Research For SEO -The Ultimate Guide 2017 : https://hakireview.com/keyword-research-2017/ Just to make sure we’re on the same page: there’s no need in repeating your high volume keywords in copy to rank higher. It’s all about semantic topical relevance now
hakireview
HakiReview is a site specializing in reviews of new product launches on Jvzoo, Clickbank and Warrior plus. Whenever a new product is released on JVZoo, Warrior Plus and Clickbank, I read all the information about it on its sales page and if it is very useful, I will make the survey on the blogs & forums to know what customers are saying about it and the feedback is good or bad.
Share my photo blog
  • 124
  • photos
  • 0
  • videos